Info

Kontakt Hegnar.no

21. mars 2016 - 11:41

 

.

Hegnar.no
Hoffsveien 70A
0377 Oslo
Pb. 724 Skøyen, 0214 Oslo
Tlf: 23 29 63 00
Fax: 23 29 64 87

Redaksjonen:

Navn:

E-post:

Tittel:

Tlf:

Vaktsjef

tips@hegnar.no Journalist 23 29 63 00

Haugen, Stein Ove

sohaugen@hegnar.no Ansvarlig redaktør 900 24 833

Byberg, Øystein

oystein@hegnar.no Nyhetsredaktør 992 24 268

Hvamstad, Eline

eline.hvamstad@hegnar.no Redaksjonssjef HegnarTV 936 79 614

Jacobsen, Stian

stianj@hegnar.no Journalist 970 55 070

Holøien, Martine

martine.holoien@hegnar.no Journalist

Skarsgård, Marianne Løland

marianne@hegnar.no Journalist 957 99 077

Vosgraff, Siri Knutsen

siri@hegnar.no Journalist 922 55 504

Parr, Odd Steinar

odd.steinar@hegnar.no Journalist 415 08 878

Thue, Karen (i permisjon)

karen.thue@hegnar.no Journalist 976 45 565

Strandli, Are

are.strandli@hegnar.no Journalist

Seljehaug, John Inge

john.inge.seljehaug@hegnar.no Journalist

Finsrud, Gry

gry.finsrud@hegnar.no Prosjektleder webutvikling 905 39 866

Annonseavdeling

traffic@hegnar.no 23 29 63 00